Unlink a Portworx Essentials cluster


The maximum number of Portworx Essentials clusters that you can associate with your user account is 1. Thus, before you create a new Portworx Essentials cluster, you must first unlink your existing cluster.

For details about the Portworx Essentials license, refer to the Portworx Essentials page.

Unlink a Portworx Essentials cluster

  1. Navigate to PX-Central and log in:

    Screenshot showing the log in page

  2. Select the checkmark button in the upper-right corner of the page:

    Screenshot showing the checkmark button

  3. Select the “Unlink” button:

    Screenshot showing the unlink button



Last edited: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020